Alert: ‘Get Paid’ Program @ noon today (& why people are lining up)

We go live at noon Pacific time, which is in just  a couple of hours!
(noon San Fran, 3pm New York, 7pm London, 6am Sydney)

Watch why people are lining up early today in my 2 min unshaven morning video:

WHY PEOPLE ARE LINING UP AT NOON

Even with NO bonuses,  you’re getting wonderful value. This program can really launch you.

And…at noon Pacific today….

The FIRST 127 to buy get the ‘How to enroll 90% of your clients in a 6 month coaching program’ (Value $297)

The FIRST 25 to buy get a private group coaching call with me (Value $295). And…

The FIRST 5 to buy get a private 1 on 1 session with me (Value $500).

If you paid $1,000 for this program you could rest easy knowing you’d make an excellent investment - as we’ve put easily $1,700 of value on that page. But with the launch price point I’ve set….well, you can understand the rush.

Go right at noon Pacific to:

http://GetPaidForWhoYouAre.com

and claim your copy of the Get Paid for Who You Are training program plus early bird bonuses.

HINT: Go 15 minutes early so you’re one of the first 5, or first 25. There will definitely be a queue.

The page goes live at exactly noon. Click REFRESH on your browser to make sure you see the updated page. (Control F5 often works).

And if you like, send me a personal message at davidreply@solutionbox.com to let me know everything went through OK.

To your success!

David

P.S. People are writing saying they LOVE the program, they WANT the bonuses, but what if they have to be somewhere at noon?  Easy – just give a friend your credit card details and have them cover for you.

See you in a couple of hours!

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Mixx
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Technorati
  • Live

One Response to “Alert: ‘Get Paid’ Program @ noon today (& why people are lining up)”

  1. Aaron Wakling Says:

    Great Blog post. I am going to bookmark and read more often. I love the Blog template

Leave a Reply